## **National Judicial Academy**

SE-02: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers

[Bangladesh]

17<sup>th</sup> - 21<sup>st</sup> October, 2022

## Participant List

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Md. Zulfiker Ullah	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dinajpur
2	Mr. Mohammad Zahangir Alam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Joypurhat
3	Mr. Mahedi Hasan Mondal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Panchgarh
4	Mr. Md. Abu Hanif	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Rangamati
5	Mr. Shahrear Arafat	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Sylhet
6	Mr. Rajib Kumar Biswas	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cox's Bazar
7	Mr. Md. Hadiuzzaman	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khulna
8	Ms. Mosammat Monira Sultana	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tangail
9	Mr. Mohammad Rahamat Ali	Deputy Secretary (Additional District & Sessions Judge), Dhaka
10	Ms. Farah Mamun	Supreme Court Legal Aid Officer (Additional District Judge), Dhaka
11	Mr. Md. Robiul Islam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chapainawabganj
12	Ms. Ismat Jahan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
13	Mr. Tahsin Iftekhar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
14	Mr. Md. Jannatul Ferdous Ibn Haque	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
15	Ms. Abeda Sultana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gazipur
16	Ms. Shumi Ahmed	Additional District Judge, Khulna
17	Ms. Sabina Yeasmin	Additional District Judge, Manikganj
18	Mr. Md. Zashim Uddin	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chattogram
19	Mr. Md. Toslim Arif	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
20	Mr. Fowzul Azim	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Chattogram
21	Mr. Abdur Rahman Sarder	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
22	Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam Howlader	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Khulna
23	Mr. Md. Ismail Hossain	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Madaripur
24	Ms. Shamim Ahmed	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Pabna
25	Mr. Md. Iman Ali Shaikh	District Judge, Jamalpur
26	Ms. Meherunnessa	District Judge, Narsingdi
27	Ms. Sharmin Nigar	District & Sessions Judge, Brahamanbaria
28	Mr. Md. Zahidul Kabir	District & Sessions Judge, Comilla

29	Mr. Md. Abdur Rahim	District & Sessions Judge, Rajshahi
30	Mr. Moshiur Rahman Chowdhury	District & Sessions Judge, Sylhet
31	Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman Chowdhury	Deputy Director (Joint District Judge), Dhaka
32	Mr. Mohammad Mostain Billah	Joint District Judge, Sylhet
33	Mr. Arun Paul	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Chandpur
34	Mr. Mohammad Jakir Hossain Tipu	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
35	Mr. Md. Saiful Alam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Jhalokathi
36	Mr. S.M. Razibul Hashan	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Mymensingh
37	Ms. Nahid Nasrin	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Pirojpur
38	Mr. Md. Abdul Halim	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Rajshahi
39	Mr. Md. Faruk Iqball	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Satkhira
40	Mr. Md. Nurul Alam Siddik	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Sharitpur
41	Mr. Md. Arifujjaman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Sylhet
42	Ms. Taslima Nasrin	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Tangail
43	Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
44	Mr. Mohammad Sohidul Islam	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chattogram
45	Mr. Md. Manjur Hossain	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
46	Mr. Md. Bulbul Hossain	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
47	Mr. Mohammad Shamsul Haque	Special Judge ( District & Sessions Judge), Jessore
48	Mr. Munshi Abdul Mozid	Special Judge (District & Sessions Judge), Chattogram
49	Mr. Muhammed Ali Hossain	Special Judge (District & Sessions Judge), Dhaka
50	Mr. Motiar Rahman	Special Judge (District Judge), Faridpur